Memory quilt S A L E

I am so excited to announce this sale!!

I consider memory quilts to be the single coolest thing in my shop.  What better way to keep your child or loved one’s clothing?  What good is it doing stored in a box in a closet or your attic?

I have had so many of my customers tell me about spending time with their child by going over each square in the quilt and talking about what that outfit was, where they wore it to, how old they were.

What other way can you spend quality time, reminisce the past, clear out some free space in your house, and snuggle up under all at once?  I can’t think of anything else!  🙂

Now let’s spend the next few minutes gazing at cuties and their quilts.

Just the sweetest eye candy!

Visit all my memory quilts here.

If you have a picture of your cutie to share, please email me anytime!

Leave a Reply

