Twirling Around Quilt

  

If I remember correctly, this quilt is the very first design I came up with myself. Here is my very first version of it. 

Very easy quilt with lots of negative space. 

  
This past week I got to make another. Only the second time I’ve made it. This was a custom order with different shades of links requested. 

  
   
Please excuse all the wrinkles. 

    
 
I like how all the negative space makes the quilting pop. 

This quilt can be found in my shop here. It’s available in any size. 

💜, Melanie 

One thought on “Twirling Around Quilt

  1. Pingback: a look back at 2016 |

Leave a Reply

