Photo Contest Winners

I put off choosing a winner, because I had such a hard time deciding on one. Your pictures were all so much fun to look at with sweet little babies and pets. I also enjoyed all your kind comments. Thanks so much for all who participated!

There were 3 winners.

First place – winner of the lap quilt goes to….

mckown 2015

2nd place and winner of a $50 gift certificate to the shop goes to….

date night quilt 2015

and finally, 3rd place and winner of a $25 gift certificate goes to….

notting hill farm 2015

Congrats to the winners! Please contact me if you have won, so I can get you your prizes!

Thanks so much for all of you have sent me pictures of my quilts being used in your life. Every time I receive a picture from you, I smile.

Leave a Reply

