Winged Fabrics

Hello, quilty peeps!

I bought some Winged fabric by Bonnie Christine.  Oh, my!  And I’ve been busy with it.

First I had a custom order for a large patchwork throw with it.

DSCN0479

Teal, plum, and coral, oh yes!  There also butterflies (a grown up kind), flowers, birds and feathers.

DSCN0480

DSCN0481

DSCN0482

DSCN0484

DSCN0485

I quilted with my usual meandering stitch that I’m still loving.  I put headphones in my ears and listen to music or a podcast and get it done.

Since I had some of this fabric left (I might have bought more than I needed since I loved it), I made a full size rag quilt with it as well.

DSCN0489

This beauty is ready to ship in the shop here.  It will also be there after it sells as a made to order quilt.

And it’s available in every size and style here.

DSCN0491

DSCN0496

That’s all.  Until next time.

011315_1357_HowtoMakeSc8.jpg

Leave a Reply

