Customer Pictures

I wanted to show off these amazing photos by one of my wonderfully sweet customers Amanda.

Is this not gorgeous?! It’s kinda hard to believe those are memory quilts, made from her girls’ clothing.

Sometimes I make memory quilts and they are not so pretty, it really depends on clothing. But these girls had bright colorful dresses that made for gorgeous quilts.

Thank you so much for sharing these Amanda!!

If you are interested in my memory quilts, you can find them here.

Amanda also has a great blog and you can read all about her renovating a farm house here.

Her daughters’ room is only the tip of the iceberg, the rest of her house is just as gorgeous.

If you have pictures you’d like to share I’d love to see them, always, even if they are not professionally shot. I never tire of looking at my quilts in their new homes. Email me at mel.tray@gmail.com , send them to me on ETsy, or even tag me on Instagram @southerncharmquilts.

Thanks so much for following along and I hope you have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

