Finally More Farmer’s Wife Blocks + Order Progress

Very late last night I made these 3 new additions to my Farmer’s Wife blocks.

If I remember the names correctly this is: basket weave, gentleman’s fancy, and rainbow flower.

I’m still really enjoying the paper piecing of them.

And I am still smitten over all my fabric choices. LOVE! You know you chose right when weeks later you still are drooling over all those mixey matchy fabrics I’ve got hidden away in a basket underneath my table.

Here are all 10 of the blocks so far on my wall. Don’t they look darling?

ORDER PROGRESS

Jane S: Yesterday I got both your quilt tops done. Yay! Today I will baste, quilt, bind and wash them.

Lynn B: All of your HST are trimmed and pressed and ready to be laid out.

Julie W: Your quilt is in the process of being pinned.

Leave a Reply

