New Fabrics + Order Progress

Hello, hello!

I finally got all these gathered and together and photographed. It’s a new fabric collection I’ve put together and I am just LOVING it.

My all time favorite print ever in the history of all favorite fabrics is that green one right on the top. It is just divine.

Most of these are Amy Butler fabrics, but I’ve thrown in a few surprises to round it all out and soften it up a bit. Third one from the bottom has tiny bird silhouettes all over it, as if they are soaring through the air.

I cannot wait to make a quilt with these and hopefully will get to do so soon.

ORDER PROGRESS

Patricia P: I finished your quilt and it is now in the wash. It will ship out sometime today.

Julie W: batting and backing was cut for your quilt.

Leave a Reply

