Order Progress

Hello, hello!

I’ve been working on this for almost three days straight. I should have done a better job of working here and there, but we are talking about me here, so it came about all at once.

If you following along often, then you probably know that I’ve made this exact same quilt in a crib size before. It’s been available in my shop for a few months, well now, you can get it in any size.

It is called Follow Your Arrow and it features ALL Riley Blake basic fabrics. I have got myself quite a collection of them happening here in the studio. In an array of colors. I just sold a quilt recently that will feature pink gray and black, so look out quilty people, it’s coming.

I quilted this in a chevron pattern, I LOVE the look this gives it, but I am not a fan of quilting that way, it way too much pivoting, but I have to do what I have to do for loveliness.

If you are interested in purchasing a Follow Your Arrow quilt, you can find them all here.

So…

Kelly K, Brook H, and Jessica T: your orders were completed yesterday, packaged and shipped. Done.

I mailed the following guest book blocks out yesterday as well: Chelsi N, Yasmin, M, Whitney M.

Lynne B: I washed your linen fabrics all up and now they are soft and ready for me to start cutting.

Nancy C: I completed your quilt.

Jane S: I worked on creating your HSTs yesterday. I’ve got them all sewn up. It’s time to cut them open.

Have a good weekend!!

Leave a Reply

