A Few New Products + Order Progress

I FINALLY took the time to list these adorable crochet edged pillowcases. I’ve had them for a few weeks, but just couldn’t seem get out and get pics of them.

There just always seems to be something else, and then something else. It’s a circle and I’m walking around and around.

But now it’s done. And they are GORGEOUS!

I have 4 of them ready to ship in my Etsy shop now. The 4 you see in the picture. But I’m also taking orders for custom pillowcases.

I’ve been calling them Sweetlings. Aren’t they?

Find all of them here.

My friend Anna did the crochet work on them. You can see her shop here.

As you know I have an abundance of fabric remnants. In efforts to purge some of that fabric yumminess, I’ve put a bunch of them in some embroidery hoops for some quick and easy wall décor.

Find all my ready to ship embroidery hoops (all under $8) in the ‘mini quilts & wall décor’ section.

ORDER PROGRESS

Kelly K: I got your quilt top done. Whew! I’ll be basting, quilting and binding today.

Nancy C: your batting and backing was cut. Then it was pinned, quilted and unpinned.

Leave a Reply

