Order Progress

Yesterday was a fairly rough day for me. Nothing wrong with it. I just felt horrible. Maybe it was only getting 6 hours of sleep for the past few nights and it finally caught up to me. I went to bed early, completely drained. I feel much more refreshed today and ready to make some progress.

Joellen H: I completed your quilt top.

Nhi D: I have your quilt top halfway completed.

Christina S: Your quilt was pinned, quilted, and unpinned.

Ashley M: I am not skipping your order, but I went to make it yesterday and didn’t have the pillow form. I had to get in touch with the company I bought it from and it still has not been shipped, but is now on its way. Sorry about the delay. As soon as it comes in, I will finish it up.

2 thoughts on “Order Progress

Leave a Reply

