2 more Minis + Order Progress

I finished both of these minis late last night. This one above is just 4 pinwheel blocks together. Super simple, quick and easy and I took all the fabric from THE basket.

Same thing on this one. Except I used the half square triangles to make a diamond pattern. Together these took me all of 30 minutes to piece.

ORDER PROGRESS


The following orders shipped out. Done. : Sandy L, Brandi K, and Bradley M.

Danette H: I finished your crib skirt, packaged it up and shipped out. Done.

Kimberly S: I cut up the clothing for both your memory quilts.

Andrea L: Backing and batting has been cut and your blocks have been pinned.

Leave a Reply

