Introducing Honey Honey

This is Honey Honey. I’ve got this listed in my shop with a crib and a toddler quilt, made to order. I am over the moon for the fabrics. I like them all. The darker coral one has a fawn on it, there is one with hives, honeycombs, and one that has little bees, plus several more coordinating prints. There are all Bonnie Christine fabrics, except one of them. Love her.

These were chosen by a customer. I hope she likes it!

I put coral minky on this one and binded with a gold colored fabric.

I’ve got these listed in the shop here.

Leave a Reply

