Fabric Bird

I wanted to mention that I reopened Fabric Bird. It’s been closed for a couple of years now, but after some thought I decided to reopen it. I’ve listed some hard to find fabrics that I’ve had on my shelves for a while and I’ve listed all my minky dot fabrics since I have so many and they get used so slowly.

I also listed a fat quarter of the birth stats.

I use these a lot at Southern Charm Quilts on pillows and in blocks for the quilts, but I’ve had folks interested in just purchasing the fabric so that they could use it to make their own thing. So I’ve listed those here available for sale. They are completely customizable. I hope to have a few similar designs also available in the next few weeks. And then maybe in the future also have patterns and things like that on Fabric Bird.

Thanks so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

