The Herringbone Quilt

These are the leftover blocks from this quilt. I decided to go with a herringbone design for this one.

I did the quilting with just straight lines about 1-2 inches apart, left to right.

And on the back I put a very fun Riley Blake print with trees and birds and mushrooms.

I’ve got this quilt for sale in my ETsy shop here. It measures 35 inches squared, so a nice fun size for baby or maybe even a wall hanging over a crib.

I couldn’t resist a few pics of Tiger. The sun was glowing behind him, making him look all ethereal.

Thanks so much for reading!

Leave a Reply

