Cypress Quilt block

This is a cypress quilt block. I made this last night. It is the last and final block for my ever size changing first sampler quilt. It is a block from the 501 quilt blocks book.

I really like making geese and I think I might just make a quilt with those some time soon.

Anyway as long as I can keep up with orders I think I might squeeze in this quilt and finish up on it. It’s been hanging on the wall since December, the blocks anyway, and I’m ready to start my 25 half square triangle sampler. Very excited about all the triangles.

Leave a Reply

