Ready to Ship Lap Quilt – So Happy

I made this quilt with some of my stash. It’s piling up and I can’t seem to get it gone. It has really taken over the studio. Green in particular. I have just a huge stash of greens. Maybe next time an all green quilt?

Anyway, lots of great fabrics I’ve had for sometime and a few newer ones as well. So cheerful. So bright. And makes me smile.

I particularly LOVE that gray Amy Butler fabric with the gemstones.

This quilt is available in my ETsy shop here. It’s 56 inches square.

042514_2102_AprilSugarB3.jpg

Leave a Reply

