New Nursery Set- Reverie fabrics

FINALLY! I have had these fabrics on my shelf and I imagined a nursery set made in them, but I made myself just get it done.

Most of these fabrics are from Bonnie Christine’s Reminscince fabric line, but I’ve added a few more to make it my own.

New FLOUNCE SKIRT!!!

Oh, I never posted about this rug, but I made it one evening. An evening that ended up lasting about six hours. It is small and now sits in my bathroom, made by braiding minky strips together. Took FOREVER! I like it though and it’s soft on my feet, but I doubt I will ever make another.

As for the nursery set, it is available here.

Leave a Reply

