Hometalk Feature

HomeTalk did a post today about sprucing up your headboard in some budget friendly ways. I SO need to try some of these out. I have been wanting a new headboard for ages. One of the many examples they gave was to use a quilt.

DIY Quilt Headboard via Diane Shopteau

They mentioned my shop in the article as a source for quilts. How sweet!.

I’ve never even thought of using a quilt as a headboard, but I thought it was a great idea. Maybe I’ll give it a try soon.

But my favorite of all their headboards was this one.

Door Headboard via Vintage Headboards

Oh yes, please. Β Gimme, gimme.

Leave a Reply

