2014 Photo Contest Winners!

1st Place. Winner of the quilt!


The winner of the prize quilt is Jennifer. Congrats Jennifer! I love how the two girls are wrapped up in the quilt together and the wheat field in the background. So simple and sweet, and yet gorgeous.

These next pictures are 2nd-10th place and they will all receive a $25 gift certificate to my ETsy shop.

#2

I loved that this was a family picture.

#3

A stack of quilts!

#4

I LOVE this one.

#5

Another one wrapped up in the quilt, and on a beach! Doesn’t she look warm?

#6

Seriously cute! That hat!

#7

All wrapped up. And I just love that cute little grin on her face.

#8

This one was a really great quilt. Loved it! And he seems very happy on it. Another cute grin!

#9

I think this pic really showed off the quilt. She looks very snuggly.

#10

Aww, so sweet. I love engagement photos.

Congrats to all the winners and thanks to everyone who participated. I was overwhelmed with all the entries I received. I had so much fun looking at all of your pictures. So a very big THANK YOU for supporting us at Southern Charm Quilts.


Leave a Reply

