Ready to ship- Coquette Nursery Set

I got this one finished up this afternoon, after a very nice morning of planting herbs and enjoying the perfect cloudless day. It was warm enough to be outside finally. Bring on the Spring! I’ve even got daffodils budding.

While digging through the stash, I found just enough Coquette fabrics to pull this off. Just a simple patchwork quilt made in deliciously shabby nudes, tans, greens and corals. Pat Bravo fabrics if I remember correctly. They’ve been in the stash a LONG time.

I’ve paired the quilt with a straight skirt in one of the tanner fabrics, and a minky fitted sheet in coral. I actually just got the coral in a week or so again and have been anxious to use it. It paired with these fabrics beautifully.


I had a bit of fabrics leftover so I made the bigger sham with the 3 strips just to use it up, and I’ve had these doilies for a while now that I bought here ( Love that shop by the way), and decided it matched up good with the coquette fabrics too. I’ve got the doily shams available made to order here.

This is a pic of the back of the quilt featuring 2 of the fabrics from the front.

All cozy soft and ready for a baby.

This set is one of a kind and I only have the one so when it is gone, it’s gone, but until then it will be available for immediate shipping here.

Leave a Reply

