Ready to ship- Rag Lap Quilt

I went way back in the stash for this one. I have been hoarding this bundle for years now and finally decided to part with them (I still have some strips left). I LOVE these fabrics. Probably one of my favorite fabric collections of all time. Please bring them back Heather Bailey!

I’ve made lots of quilts with these, but usually I stuck with the color palettes they were broken into. Seems like I remember one being red and green, another was peaches and pinks, and my favorite one was the aqua and greens, but I ended up having to mix them altogether to get this one out. My bundle was a little on the small side.

So this one is my last one (rag quilt anyway) and it is another for the shelves I’m trying to stock up. So it’s ready to ship in my etsy shop for a limited time.

This is one of my lap quilts that measure approx. 56 inches squared. The backing is a natural cotton, oatmeal color.

Leave a Reply

