501 Rotary Cut Quilt Blocks

I was thrilled to get this in the mail today. There was a lot of quilt blocks that I had seen before, and a few that I had not or maybe just never paid attention to. I love the way the patterns have been written, and more than that the way the blocks are separated to show you the best way to put them together. I’m anxious to get started on it. I found some blocks I really love.

I would really like to complete the book and make a quilt block in each of the patterns. I know that this will take me a VERY long time, but still I think it will be fun. It will be a slow process, squeezing them in between other projects. I haven’t worked on my sampler quilt in a few weeks, so this would also move that project along.

I think I will start with easier blocks and work my way out from there.

Leave a Reply

