2014 Quilting Goals

quilting goals

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’ve been thinking about this for a few weeks and I wanted to have my goals for this next year written down where I can see them. I’m hoping looking at them will give me more dedication to crossing them off. I’m crossing my fingers anyway.

EDITED & COMPLETED

triangle quilt 3/1/14

bathroom curtains done 3/2014

sampler quilt 5/10/14

triangle quilt done 4/2014

ironing board cover and studio curtains done 5/2014

2 thoughts on “2014 Quilting Goals

Leave a Reply

