The sampler quilt mock up

This is the quilt mock up for the sampler quilt. Instead of putting each block I’m going to use I just put some stripe blocks to represent them, along with some sashing and tiny blocks. I was very close to drawing this out and even closer to purchasing Electric Quilt which was not in the budget, but thanks to Fresh Lemons Quilts I figured out how to do this on Photoshop. So Yay!

There is a 6.5 inch border around the whole thing. That didn’t look obvious on the mock-up.

I in no way have all my blocks complete, but it was bugging me that I didn’t know how many blocks to do.

Leave a Reply

