Sampler Quilts I Love

I am Pinterest HAPPY lately, especially when it comes to looking at quilts. It just gets me so inspired to create.

I have already told you lately of my new love for sampler quilts. I am swooning people. I decide to show off some of my favorites from my pinterest board.

1. From Stitchery Dickory Dock

2. Can’t find a link for this one, but here is the pin.

3. From Dolls from the Loft

4. From Flickr

I’ve told you about joining a BOM club here, but I also think that I wont be able to wait that long to finish one of these of my own design and plan on choosing some blocks soon.

Leave a Reply

