A block of the month Club

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you follow me on pinterest then you can see how obsessed I’ve been getting with sampler quilts. I intend to make quite a few this upcoming year. As I was looking I found these block of the month clubs and they seemed to be so fun. Each month you get a new tutorial for a new block. 12 months, 12 blocks and next December you put together a quilt and share your pics with others who have been doing the same. I love the idea. So I signed up for the Sugar Block Club.

This is very new for me, but I’m excited and inspired and we can’t ever have too much of that.

Leave a Reply

