4 piece Nursery Set in Aviary 2 granite

These fabrics are certainly not new and neither is the quilt, but this is the first time I’ve made an entire nursery set in these fabrics. For some reason the other colorways (the brown and the lilac) have been much more popular in my shop, but I like this one just as much in the gray and yellow.

These are Joel Dewberry’s Aviay 2 in granite fabrics.

I’ve used the fabrics on the front of this quilt in a patchwork design and on the back I’ve put a silver minky from Shannon Fabrics so that it will be super soft and plush.

If you are interested in this crib bedding or others, you can visit my shop here.

One thought on “4 piece Nursery Set in Aviary 2 granite

Leave a Reply

