New Quilts in Notting Hill in Poppy

I made this for one of my customers, but I sure didn’t want to let it go. I didn’t realize how great these fabrics were until the quilt was finished. I wanted to snuggle up under it. I hope the lady who is getting it loves it as much as I did.

This one is made in Joel Dewberry’s Notting Hill fabrics in the Poppy palette featuring red, aqua, and yellows. Pictured is a queen size rag quilt with just a patchwork design. I’ve used an all natural cotton batting and backing the color of oatmeal. If you are interested in a quilt made with these fabrics you can visit my shop here.

Leave a Reply

