Customer Picture

Snuggled up under a memory quilt is a little angel who has enjoyed looking at all her little clothes that have been stitched together. How sweet is she!

If you are interested in a memory quilt of your own, you can browse here.

I haven’t posted in a while and that is because I have just been busier than I can express. I’ve been working on quilt after quilt, a lot of them you all have seen before so I didn’t see any need in showing off pictures. Hopefully this week I will have more time and new pictures to show you.

Leave a Reply

