New Fabrics– Breathless

Earlier this week, I had to take off all the items using the Charfusion fabrics out of my shop. I’m almost out of those and they have since been discontinued.

I decided that I should replace it with another grouping of boyish fabrics. I wanted something pale this time. I went to Art Gallery Fabrics and found several fabrics that they have half off the normal price. I put together a mix of some of their older stuff and came with the above. I cannot wait to make a nursery set with these and some larger bed size quilts. I’m loving the aquas used and the tiny touch of latte brown.

Leave a Reply

