A Customer’s Picture

This was sent to me a while back and I misplaced it in my computer and finally ran across it today by accident. I thought it had to be shared.

Two little ones enjoying playtime on a bed it looks like. I love it. Thanks for sending this to me Anna! And sorry it took me so long to post. One looks whiped out and the other is still going at it. Fun.

I love how the quilt looks frumpy underneath them. I love frumpy cozy beds that you just want to sink into.

This is one of my most popular fabric collections. It’s Heirloom in citrine by Joel Dewberry. You can find all my products using these fabrics here. The colors are orange, yellow and an aqua-ish that is a hint on the green side. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

