Soul Blossoms in Passion Nursery

I know that I have posted this photo before and it is one of my favorite fabric collections of all time. This is my Soul Blossoms in passion crib quilt using Amy Butler fabrics. This is another picture a customer sent me of their baby. Her name (the baby) is Aliyah if I remember correctly.

The reason I’m reposting is because another customer who was interested in this quilt saw this on Project Nursery. A completely different customer of mine had decorated a nursery and posted it there and gave links and everything back to where she bought everything. So I thought I would link up to the gorgeous nursery that Ryan decorated that inspired another sale for me. See complete nursery here.

Leave a Reply

