And the winner is– Photo Contest

bobbi peterson 6

Here is the winner of our photo contest for 2013!  Congratulations to Bobbi from Wisconsin.

I absolutely LOVE this picture!  I really liked the garland in the background that was made with some of my fabric samples.  That was a very nice touch!

I also wanted to thank all who participated.  I have enjoyed all of your pictures and comments.  It has really been fun!  I definately want to make this a yearly thing, and I hope to think of some new ideas for contests in the future.  THANK YOU so much to all!  I really really mean that.

Leave a Reply

