Photo Contest Top 11

So tomorrow is the day I select a winner for the photo contest.  I am just wowed at how many entries we’ve had.  I wasnt expecting so many, but I wanted to thank you all for participating.  I am going to make this an annual contest.  Just cause it was so much fun.

I have really really enjoyed looking at all your pictures and chatting with you each.  I cannot thank you enough for taking the time to send these to me.

I’ve had a very hard time narrowing it down to a top 10, but after looking at them over and over I finally have.  All of the pictures I’ve received are just fantastic, but these below are my favorites for different reasons.  I really was basing the contest on quality and creativity and I believe I’ve chosen the most creative out of all of them.

I will choose a winner in tomorrow’s post to win the throw quilt.  You do have until midnight to send me entries before I choose a winner so there is a small chance that the winner will not come from these.

These are in no particular order.

pam markley 5 mary newman laurel fields 4 laurel fields 1 elizabeth harris 3 dawn pecorella 1 dawn agniel 13 bobbi peterson 6 ben and rochelle griffin 1 ashleigh burr 4
katie groeling

Leave a Reply

