4 new treasuries….

Love these great fall colors. Called ‘Fall for Fall’ and it features a one of a kind quilt of mine in Deervalley fabrics, middle row, last column.

Thanks to Free Bird Shoppe!

SO CUTE! This one’s called ‘Teddy Bear Picnic’. I love it! It features my ever popular Wild Thyme Picnic Quilt (hint: this fabric is about to out of print, so get it while you can).

Thanks to Ilanaavin!

This pink and brown lovely is called ‘Welcome Baby Brylee’. It has one of my baby rag quilts featured on the top row, second column.

Thank you to Soy Comfort for featuring my quilt!
This one is called ‘Patchwork of Life’. That’s my rag diaper bag (and is on sale right now!) on the bottom row, third column.
Thanks to Virtuly Glass for featuring me.

Leave a Reply

