What’s New!

This treasury is called ‘Handpicked Items’. That would be my patchwork pillow on the bottom row.

Thanks goes out to Hula Hoop Vintage for the feature!

I have been featured in a treasury called ‘Blue and Green Gift Guide’. Ahhh…favorite colors of mine. That’s my funky stockings up on the top row.

Thanks to Sweetly Fallen for featuring me.


I have a new size quilt in my shop this week. Introducing toddler size bed quilts. These are made to fit a toddler size bed perfectly. It measures about 45×64 inches. And, of course you can customize them away.

Leave a Reply

