It’s MY Quilt!

These pictures are courtesy of Heather Bohm-Tallman Photograpy.

OK, so it’s not really my quilt, it’s one of my customers quilt. But it is MY quilt, made by me…

Jen who ordered a custom picnic quilt from me a couple of months ago is the lovely bride to be in the picture. I thought when I made the quilt that she did a great job picking out all her fabrics of orange and teal, but now I see it in the pictures I like it even more.

What a cute couple they are too!

I am so very excited about these pictures! I’ve never seen my quilts professionally photographed and now I’m thinking it’s something I should probably look into.

Yay! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Thank you so much to Jen for taking the time to send me the link to the photos. I really, truly appreciate it.

One thought on “It’s MY Quilt!

  1. Isn't that nice to see. I love it when customers take the time to show my babies 'in situ'. Also must remember to take pics of clients with their wares when they buy or as they buy….usually I'm so excited at making a sale I forget.

Leave a Reply

